search the friars website

Monday August 11th 1969

friars aylesbury phase one - new friarage hall, walton street, aylesbury

Mighty Baby
related friars history (click on date)
 No related gigs
band line up
Mighty Baby
Martin Stone (guitar)  Mick Evans (bass)  Alan King (vocs/guitar) Roger Powell (drums) Ian Whiteman (keys)
gig poster and flyer (click to enlarge flyer)




odds and trivia
what happened?
Mighty Baby  The band lasted till 1971. Mick Evans died in 2010
official web presence
Official Mighty Baby website
sound and vision
Might Baby - Ancient Traveller

privacy policy  legal and t&c  contact 

copyright 2007-2021 david stopps/friars aylesbury ltd

All rights reserved and no part of this website may be reproduced without written permission - please see terms and conditions for details. All photos copyright mike o'connor except where specifically stated and used with permission.